Summer team

Daniela Luna Gonzalez

Daniela Luna Gonzalez

Kitchen

Hello everyone! I’m Daniela, I’m from Puebla, Mexico and I’m 22 years old. This year will be my second summer at Camp Carolina and I’m super excited to back to my second home to live an amazing summer. As the last year, I’m part of the kitchen staff and I’m ready to prepare the best meals for everyone.


What are you most proud of/biggest achievement in life so far?:

Believe in yourself and make possible everything that I want to do!
What is your favorite hobby/sport/thing to do during your free time?:

I love to spend time with my family and friends. I enjoy exercising, like biking or running. I like walking around the city and finding new places to eat or drink a good coffee and taking incredible photos.
What is your favorite thing about working with children?:

I always think the kids are like an open adventure book, they make life easier and that everything is possible and that’s something that I like to learn from them. Also, they are always super happy and if they have some problem, they find one way to fix it. The kids make me dream like a little girl again and that is the best part for me.
What impact are you most excited to make this year at CCB?:

I want to contribute that everyone, kids and staff, will have the best summer of their life with an amazing vibe and the best job from myself.
What goal or camp philosophy do you really want your campers to learn this summer?:

I want the boys to make everything that makes them happy and enjoy the simple things of life.

Error Message