Summer team

Ella Taylor

Ella Taylor

In-Camp

My name is Ella, I am from a seaside town on the south coast of England called Bournemouth. At the moment I am in the final year of my degree, studying photography. I enjoy spending time outside, swimming in the sea, and exploring new places. I have an adventurous side and a creative side as I enjoy making things. I am currently learning to be a silver smither making jewelry from rings to earrings. It is hard but I enjoy the challenge.


What are you most proud of/biggest achievement in life so far?:

My biggest achievement so far in my life would be my degree. I finish university three days before coming to CCB.
What is your favorite hobby/sport/thing to do during your free time?:

I live by the sea, so my favorite hobby is swimming in the sea. I do this all year round.
What is your favorite thing about working with children?:

My favorite thing about working with children would be the opportunity to teach them something new as seeing children being proud of themselves for their achievements makes me happy.
What impact are you most excited to make this year at CCB?:

I am excited to make a positive and motivating impact at CCB this year.
What goal or camp philosophy do you really want your campers to learn this summer?:

My goal for the campers this summer is to learn to be themselves and know that is more than enough. Within this modern-day, there is so much pressure on young people. The opportunities to learn new skills and to be a better individual is a great life experience.

Error Message