Summer team

Eric "Maxo" Hernandez

Eric "Maxo" Hernandez

Kitchen

My name is Eric Maximiliano Hernandez Millan. I am 21 years old and I am from the city of Puebla, Mexico.
A little about me? I am a very curious and active person who is always looking for something to do, I love spending time with my family and going out with my friends.
I am currently studying gastronomy, I like soccer and I always take advantage of the time at any time for anything.


What are you most proud of/biggest achievement in life so far?:

Mainly having finished high school, since it was a journey full of anecdotes, laughter, homework, and unforgettable moments with my friends and teachers, and my next goal is to finish my degree, which at the beginning is not easy to choose, as long as one does what you like in life.
What is your favorite hobby/sport/thing to do during your free time?:

My favorite hobby is assembling any type of 3D puzzle or Lego as it helps me focus and release stress. My favorite sport will always be soccer, although I also like to play/train Volleyball and Basketball.
What is your favorite thing about working with children?: I like the vibe, the way they interact, that they are spontaneous, and that they are always full of energy.
What impact are you most excited to make this year at CCB?:

To grow psychologically and physically, since it is a totally new moment in my life.
What goal or camp philosophy do you really want your campers to learn this summer?:

See that cooking is not just a separate job, but a way to transmit culture to someone else.

 

Error Message