Summer team

Gabriel Molini

Gabriel Molini

Tripping

Hey!!!! My name is Gabriel Molini and this is my second year working at Camp Carolina. I'm twenty years old and I'm from San Juan, Puerto Rico. I'm currently studying in Washington DC at the Catholic University of America. I've lived my entire life near the beach so I love being outdoors. Even though I now live in a city I always try to get out and enjoy nature. I can't wait to get back to CCB and have an awesome summer.


What are you most proud of/biggest achievement in life so far?:

I would say I'm most proud of having been selected by the State Department to participate in The Congress-Bundestag Youth Exchange in 2020.
What is your favorite hobby/sport/thing to do during your free time?:

I played water polo for many years in high school, but now in college, I do collegiate rowing. I also enjoy reading a good book every once in a while.
What is your favorite thing about working with children?:

The best part of working with children is being a role model for them. I also love that they always have a lot of energy and spirit.
What impact are you most excited to make this year at CCB?:

I can't wait to meet and get to know all the campers all over again. I hope to push campers out of their comfort zone to try new things at camp.
What goal or camp philosophy do you really want your campers to learn this summer?:

My goal for this year is to help the campers learn how much fun there is in nature. I also seek to teach campers the importance of self-reliance and independence.

Error Message