Summer team

Miguel Cifuentes

Miguel Cifuentes

In-Camp

My name is Miguel, I’m from Bogotá, Colombia. I'm 21 years old, I’m a student of physical therapy at Universidad del Rosario. I've played soccer since I was two years old, this allowed to me play and trained with professional soccer teams of my country.  I like to listen to music, I enjoy reading books in my free time, and sometimes I play the ukulele.


What are you most proud of/biggest achievement in life so far?:

I am proud of the person I am and the decisions I have made because I have learned to value every minute in this life and to have values and principles that are non-negotiable. I have learned to be more loving to people who are important to me and to spread my passion and happiness for what I do
What is your favorite hobby/sport/thing to do during your free time?:

My favorite sports are soccer and basketball, usually, I like to spend my time reading and learning new things.
What is your favorite thing about working with children?:

Children are good teachers of life because I can learn about their energy and happiness when they do things, also I like the fact that everything that they learn they can use in the future and to think in their life's project.
What impact are you most excited to make this year at CCB?:

I would teach children how to do things in many ways with passion, creativity, and joy that I will transmit. Also, I would teach them how to profit from their skills and learn other ones.
What goal or camp philosophy do you really want your campers to learn this summer?:

I would like children to find the simplicity of life because in the little things you can find the best things to appreciate and enjoy with the right people.

 

Error Message