Summer team

Valeria Jimenez

Valeria Jimenez

Kitchen

Hi everyone, I'm Valeria from Mexico and I'm 23 years old. I study accounting and I am a person who loves learning new things. I am super excited to be part of CCB, I will be in the kitchen and I will be happy to be useful there. I know that I will learn a lot from this experience and I can't wait for it to begin.


What are you most proud of/biggest achievement in life so far?:

I think that deciding to leave my hometown to go to university is one and also being admitted to the university, made me a more independent person and it helped me a lot.
What is your favorite hobby/sport/thing to do during your free time?:

I think I am a person who is willing to learn a little of everything, but what I like to do most is watch series and movies, go out with my friends, go for a walk and read.
What is your favorite thing about working with children?:

What I like the most about working with children is their capacity for wonder, as several things that you teach them are something new for them and I love seeing them discover something.
What impact are you most excited to make this year at CCB?:

I think the best thing we can do is for children to enjoy their summer and more importantly learn something they can take home.
What goal or camp philosophy do you really want your campers to learn this summer?:

What I would like to share is that you always have to face any situation in a positive way, being optimistic is the best thing we can do. Everything will always get better.

Error Message