Our Team

Arash

Arash

Support Staff

 My name is Arash, most people call me that as it is unique here in Europe.

I live in Hungary at the moment. I study to be an engineer and actively participate in several organizations at the university. I am mentoring multiple people as I find it important to help one another and become more valuable together. I like playing sports and team games, also I can be quite enthusiastic at rooting and supporting as well. I spend most of my everyday life with family, friends, work, and school. When I have free time I like traveling (I have only traveled to Europe so far, but I am adamant to see more of the world) and relaxing with friends.


What is your favorite hobby/sport/thing to do during your free time?: I do not really have only one sport to play, as I enjoy playing (almost) everything. I have tried many sports throughout my life, some of them professionally. I believe my favorite hobby is meeting new people, my friends and hanging out with them.


What are you most proud of/biggest achievement in life so far?: I am proud of my self-reliability. I moved away from home when I was 18 and have been taking care of myself well ever since. (I have a strong relationship with my family and we constantly meet and help one another.)


What are you most looking forward to about CCB?: I am anticipating the whole experience as (I believe) these camps are always different. Different people, different area, different jobs to take care of. 


What impact are you most excited to make this year at CCB?: I would say meeting new people and widening my knowledge in all senses: work, thinking, cultural, friendships


What is your favorite quote?: "Be wherever, whenever never forget to take care of each other." - by my grandfather

Error Message