Our Team

Jack

Jack

Program

Hi my name is Jack and i am from the Uk but am currently living in Sydney, Australia working and then traveling before i fly over to North Carolina to spend summer at camp which i really excited about.

I am from the North of England originally, from a large city called Leeds, very famous for their football team. I am an ex-camper so am really looking forward to returning and seeing how things have changed.


What is your favorite hobby/sport/thing to do during your free time?: I am a big overall sports fan and love learning new ones, i have played both basketball and soccer from young ages but since moving near the ocean in Sydney i have been doing a lot of swimming, snorkelling and beach volleyball.


What are you most proud of/biggest achievement in life so far?: Going traveling by myself is something i am very proud of at the moment as it took a lot of courage to move to the other side of the world so far away from my family but getting into my first choice University would probably be my biggest achievement.


What are you most looking forward to about CCB?: I am really exited to play the sports i love as well as teach to them young men and see them develop both skill wise and as people.


What impact are you most excited to make this year at CCB?: Just to be a great role model for the children both sporting wise , impacting their sportsmanship but also developing them in a variety of other ways such as organisation , determination and creativity.


What is your favorite quote?: "don't count the days, make the days count' - Muhammad Ali , something i feel applies to camp.

Error Message