Summer Staff

Jordan

Jordan

Program

Hey CCB! My name's Jordan. I'm 20 years old originally from Wales and now living in Liverpool, England. 2021 will be my 2nd summer and I'm stoked to be back and can't wait to see 'some of my closest, though I see them once a year'.


What are you most proud of/biggest achievement in life so far?: My biggest achievement in life so far? It has to be being admitted and persevering through law school. I'm also looking at running my first marathon soon.


What is your favorite hobby/sport/thing to do during your free time?: Travelling! It's a great way to meet new people and appreciate different cultures. I also enjoy working out, socializing with friends, and hiking when I get the chance. My favorite sport has to be soccer (or football as we call it)


What is your favorite thing about working with children?: I enjoy teaching children new skills and their willingness to learn and high energy. Helping them step outside their comfort zone and developing new skills and friendships is incredibly rewarding.


What impact are you most excited to make this year at CCB?: I'm excited to turn the misery and missed opportunities of 2020 into excitement and memories that can be cherished in 2021!


What goal or camp philosophy do you really want your campers to learn this summer?: I hope the boys are able to appreciate the simplicity of life at CCB and value the nature that surrounds them. I hope that through the entirety of their CCB experience, they learn and remember what it takes to become a true gentleman.

Error Message