Our Team

Michael

Michael

PROGRAM

Hi my name is Michael, and I am from Adelaide, South Australia. I still live in Adelaide, and have graduated from the University of Adelaide with a Bachelor of Science. I work at Big W (retail department store), and I love travelling and being outdoors. 

How many years have you worked at CCB? This is my first year!

What is your must bring item to CCB? My camera- to capture the memories I'm making

What is your favorite hobby/sport/thing to do during your free time? Waterskiing- nothing else feels as amazing as waterskiing does to me

What are you famous for? My stories- I've seen some awesome stuff, and I love telling people about my adventures.

What are you most proud of/biggest achievement in life so far? Going on an exchange to Canada, and then crossing the country coast-to-coast on my own.

What are you most looking forward to about CCB? Showing boys how much fun they can have, and how to become the best person they can be.

What impact are you most excited to make this year at CCB? I want to help develop a strong moral structure in the boys; being loyal to their friends, respectful towards everyone, humble in their excellence

What is your favorite quote? "Change, and everything is change. Nothing can be held onto. To the degree that you go with a stream, you see, you are still, you're flowing with it. But to the degree you resist the streamthen you notice that the current Is rushing past you and fighting you. So swim with it. Go with it. And you're there- you're at rest" - Alan Watts

Error Message