Summer team

Carlos Moreno López

Carlos Moreno López

Kitchen Staff

Hello everyone my name is Carlos Moreno I am 20 years old, i'm from Veracruz, Mexico but i study in Puebla City, Mexico. I Like to talk to people, give a hand to people, meet new people and make friends. I like to watch movies and listen to music, I have two pets (two chihuahuas) and I love them.
This will be my first time at CCB, and im so excited to be a part of this amazing Camp. :)

What are you most proud of/biggest achievement in life so far?:

My greatest achievement in life that I am most proud of is to have been selected for this program and this camp, because I've always wanted to be part of this type of experience, traveling and meeting another country and culture.
What is your favorite hobby/sport/thing to do during your free time?:

In my free time I like to walk outdoors with my pets while listening to music, and also spend time with my friends and the people I love.
What is your favorite thing about working with children?:

What i love most about working with children is they are spontaneous, they are real with what they think and feel and I learn from them.
What impact are you most excited to make this year at CCB?:

My main goal is to make the children feel comfortable, happy and satisfied with my work and contribution in the camp.
What goal or camp philosophy do you really want your campers to learn this summer?:

It is important for me to make children aware on how important it is to protect and take of the environment, and to leave technology aside to enjoy the nature and the real things

Error Message