Summer team

Mateusz Kaczmarek

Mateusz Kaczmarek

Adventure Staff

Hi guys! My name is Mateusz, I come from Poland. I am an accountant, I run my own business and provide accounting services to other companies. I also study preschool and primary school education. I wish that working at Camp Carolina will be a great preparation for my future work as a school teacher.

What are you most proud of/biggest achievement in life so far?:

My greatest achievement was the decision to move from the city to the countryside. This makes it easier for me to pursue many of my hobbies. I think my two hound dogs are happy with this decision too.
What is your favorite hobby/sport/thing to do during your free time?:

My favorite activities are riding enduro motorcycles, training on a trial bike, playing the bass guitar and walking my dogs. I also like renovation work on vintage cars and motorcycles.
What is your favorite thing about working with children?:

The best thing about working with children is that we can share our passions with them, which can have a positive impact on their future lives. Children also provide great feedback for us adults.
What impact are you most excited to make this year at CCB?:

I would like to share my enthusiasm for learning new activities and be a guide in helping children acquire new skills.
What goal or camp philosophy do you really want your campers to learn this summer?:

I would like to teach children that you don't have to be a master to enjoy various hobbies. What matters is that we try, enjoy, and stay in the company of valuable and good people.

Error Message