Summer team

Max Fisher

Max Fisher

Adventure Staff

Hello! My name is Max, I'm 21 years old and from Cornwall, in the UK. This will be my second summer at and I honestly cannot wait! I am a parkour and free running instructor as well as an avid photographer, I'm very active and love the outdoors! I can't wait to be on the mountaineering team and meet everyone out there and give the children the best experience I possibly can!


What are you most proud of/biggest achievement in life so far?

My biggest achievement is a difficult one! One of the biggest achievements I've had is being able to side-flip over 10 people at 15 years old - and before you ask, yes I can do a backflip on the ground!

What is your favorite hobby/sport/thing to do during your free time?

My favorite hobbies include free running & parkour, mountain biking, cliff jumping, climbing, and enduro cross-riding!

What is your favorite thing about working with children?

I love working with children and teaching them new skills they might not have learned elsewhere, I love the energy and the laughter they always bring!

What impact are you most excited to make this year at CCB?

I'm excited to bring as much energy and positivity as I possibly can and have every child smiling from ear to ear and make memories for them all to remember!

What goal or camp philosophy do you really want your campers to learn this summer? 

That disconnecting from the outside world is okay! Not only is it okay, but it can be the most fun you will ever have! Getting away from social media will help you learn new skills and meet so many new people and help you enjoy life to its full potential!

Error Message